Bres Dates


Important Dates - #BresDates

 
Wednesday, September 20 - PreK & K Picture Day
Wednesday, September 20 - PTO meeting
Thursday, September 21 through Friday, September 22 - Rosh Hashanah
Friday, September 22 - Early Release Day 
          Preschool ends at 11;15 AM
          Kindergaten through Grade 3 ends at 11:40 AM
Wednesday, September 27 - Gr 1-3 Open House 6:00PM
Friday, September 29 through September 30 - Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 4 - International Walk to School Day
Thursday, October 5 - PreK & K Open House
          Preschool 6:00 - 7:00 PM
          Kindergarten 7:00 - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 6 - Early Release at 11:40
Monday, October 9 - NO SCHOOL
Monday, October 23 - School Council 3:15
Friday, October 27 - PreK/K Halloween Boo Bash
Tuesday,  October 31 - Halloween Parade and Sing-along
 
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.