Bres Dates


Important Dates - #BresDates

Tuesday, November 6: No School Staff Development/Election Day
Wednesday, November 7: Parent Conferences PreK through Gr. 3, 3:00-5:00
Thursday, November 8:  Parent Conferences Gr. 1-3, 6:00-8:)0
Friday, November 9: Child Find Screening - please call the PreK/K office for an appointment
Friday, November 9: Veteran's Day Assembly 9:00
Monday, November 12: No School Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 13: SEPAC Meeting 7:00 Nock/Molin Library
Thursday, November 15:  Parent Conferences PreK through Gr. 3 6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 21: Early Release, dismissal 11:15 for preschool, 11:40 for K-Gr. 3
Thursday, November 22 - Happy Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 - No School
Wednesday, November 28: PTO Meeting 7:00, Bresnahan Cafeteria
Monday, December 3: Gr. 1-3 Progress Reports
Thursday, Dec 6 through Friday, Dec 14: Scholastic Book Fair
Wednesday, December 19: PTO Meeting 7:00, Bresnahan Cafeteria
Friday, December 21: Early Release, dismissal 11:15 for preschool, 11:40 for K-Gr. 3
Monday, December 24 through Monday, January 1 - No School
Tuesday, January 15: SEPAC Meeting 7:00 Nock/Molin Library
Wednesday, January 16: PTO Meeting 7:00, Bresnahan Cafeteria
Friday, January 18: Early Release, dismissal at 11:15 for preschool, 11:40 for K- Gr. 3
Monday, January 21: No School - MLK Day
Thursday, January 24: Gr. 1-3 Special Subjects Progress Reports
Thursday, January 24: PreK/K Progress Reports
Wednesday, January 30: PreK/K Parent Information Night
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.