Bres Dates


Important Dates - #BresDates

Wednesday, November 22 - Clipper Pride Spirit Day
Wednesday, November 22 - Early Release Day
Thursday, November 23 - No School Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 - No School
Monday, December 4 - Gr 1-3 Progress Reports
Thursday, December 7 through Friday, December 15 - Book Fair!
Friday, December 8 - Child Find
Friday, December 8 - Early Release Day
Wednesday, December 20 - PTO Cookie Swap
Monday, December 25 through Monday, January 1 - Winter Break NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, January 2 - School resumes
 
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.