Bres Dates


Important Dates - #BresDates

 
Tuesday and Wednesday, September 18-19: Yom Kippur
Thursday,September 20: PK/K Picture Day
Friday, September 21: Early Release
Thursday, September 27: K Field Trip to Applecrest Farm
Friday, September 28: K Field Trip to Applecrest Farm
Thursday, October 4: Open House – PK/K
Friday, October 5: Early Release
Monday, October 8: Columbus Day Holiday
Wednesday, October 10: International Walk to School Day
Thursday, October 11: Open House - Grades 1-3 
Monday, October 22: First 2018-2019 School Council Meeting
Friday, October 26: PK/K Halloween Boo Bash
Thursday, November 1: Picture Retake Day
Wednesday, October 31: Halloween Parade and Singalong
Tuesday, November 6 - No School Staff Development
Friday, November 9 - Child Find
Monday, November 12 - No School Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 21 - Early Release
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving, No School
Friday, November 23 - No School
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.